Ethiopia III Returned Peace Corps Volunteers

Current Contact List - send updates and changes to: Betty McLaughlin Hagberg


Alcorn Anthony J.    
Aldrich William P. Agordat wpaldrich@cox.net
Alkire (see Weikart) Lynne L.    
Allaire Paul E. Addis Ababa  
Allen Burton O. Gondar Deceased
Allen David C.   Deceased
Allen (see Scheibner) Mary Lou Gondar  
Altman Mike Addis Ababa goodmickey89@netzero.com
Amundson Caroline Reed    
Andrews Thomas J. Mekele, Addis Ababa tandrews@nc.rr.com
Arnold David F. Asbe Teferi  
Arnold Courtney Roberts Asbe Teferi  
Ashkenaze (see Buff) Evelyn A.    
Ashley Diane L. Senafe  
Bacher (see Hartman) Patricia A.    
Bailey (see Clark) Barbara J.    
Bartlett Linda Gail Kluger    
Bauer Diane Dailey Asmara wbauer@rcn.com
Baumgartner William M. Debre Markos  
Beherrell Sandra Wolliso sbeherrell@aol.com
Behlendorf Wayne R. Gondar wbehlen@gmail.com
Behmer Lon E.    
Bennett James L.    
Bennett Elaine Larsen    
Bernard Sally Addis Ababa  
Berry LaVerle Bennette Addis Ababa lvberry64@gmail.com
Blatt Karen P. Lakempti  
Boettiger David E.   boettige@mail.med.upenn.edu
Bogacz Margaret M. Gondar mmbogacz@sbcglobal.net
Bollen Jeanne Golay Asmara jbollen@cableone.net
Boyd Alan William Gondar boydalan0@gmail.com
Boyd Susanne Marie Gondar suenboyd@gmail.com
Boyer Gretchen E. Glazier    
Boyts Joseph   Deceased
Brackett Joshua Addis Ababa  
Brackett Babette A. Addis Ababa  
Brandhorst Allan R. Addis Ababa; Debre Berhan abrandhorst@comcast.net
Brandhorst Rita Dianne Donnelly Debre Berhan dbrandhorst@yahoo.com
Brass William H. Jimma  
Bray (see Wyanski)  Joyce N.    
Brecker Mark Lewis Asmara mark@lgpltd.com
Brennen Bartley A.    
Briggs Sarah L. Dixon Yirgalem slbriggs@umich.edu
Brinkley (see Ginn) Sheila Brinkley    
Brown Joyce  Russell Addis Ababa  
Brown Lancing E. Ghion  
Buckingham Barbara R. Harar  
Buff Evelyn Ashkenaze Addis Ababa evandstevebuff@verizon.net
Buff Stephen A. Addis Ababa evandstevebuff@verizon.net
Buie William H. Dira Dawa  
Burbank Hedy R.Harris   hedyhl@yahoo.com
Burkes Betty J.   bjburkes@gmail.com
Bushong (see Davidson) Sally R.     
Callaway Judith A. Addis Ababa callaway@northeast.net
Campanini Thomas A.    
Campbell Sharon A. Asmara  
Carpenter Mert   mert@mertcarpenterphoto.com
Chaney Carrie Lou    
Chartrand William R. Bahar Dar  
Chartrand (see Jensen) Ann M.    
Ciuffini Joseph M.    
Clark Barbara Bailey Nazareth  
Cohen John M.   Deceased
Combs (see Powell) Mary     
Combs Paul C. Sidamo  
Conradi Roy Dennis   conradir@bellsouth.net
Corrigan Mary Lou Duffy    
Coste (see Spies) Fern L.    
Craven David Dessie  
Creaser Linda A. Hedrich    
Crockett (see Schroer) Mary Elizabeth    
Cross Floyd Ellis Addis Ababa, Buno Bedele  
Ciuffini Joe   jmciuffini@aol.com
Curry Robert   rptf@zitomedia.net
Czech Alice Euler Debre Berhan aczech2@aol.com
Czernicka Susan C. Harar, Asmara  
Dailey (see Bauer) Diane    
Daves Gary L. Mekele gldaves@yahoo.com
Davidson Garber A. Addis Ababa sgardavid@earthlink.net
Davidson Sally Bushong Addis Ababa  
Davison Marilla M. Featherstone Harar Deceased
Day Richard R. Dessie rday@hawaii.edu
Delerme Ginger Vieser Saganeiti Gingvd@aol.com
Dintenfass Mark L. Addis Ababa  
Dintenfass Phyllis H. Addis Ababa phylart@new.rr.com
Dixon (see Briggs) Sarah L.    
Donnelly (see Brandhorst) Rita Dianne    
Drinkard (see Matthews) Julie R.    
Duffy (see Corrigan) Mary Lou    
Dugan John R. (Jack) Dessie  
Eadie Douglas C. Addis Ababa Doug@DougEadie.com
Effland Margo R. Frye Harar  
Ellis Eugene Addis Ababa  
Englerth Rebecca Ann Dira Dawa raenglerth@verizon.net
Euler (see Czech) Alice    
Featherstone (see Davison) Marilla M.     
Fechheimer Fred J. Addis Ababa fredfech@aol.com
Fletcher Robert G. Keren  
Foley John H. Addis Ababa foley@folfry.com
Frank Barry L. Harar  
Frantz Vonda Metzger Asmara  
Frye (see Effland) Margo R.    
Gallatin Lawrence J. Addis Ababa  
Gallery Lee Dira Dawa leelgallery@sbcglobal.net
Gilbert William H.    
Gillispie C. S.    
Ginn Sheila Brinkley Dira Dawa Sbg1143@aol.com
Glazier (see Boyer) Gretchen E.    
Glenn Marion S. Asmara  
Glenn Neal D.   Deceased
Golay (see Bollen) Jeanne M.    
Goldblatt Arthur J. Addis Ababa goldblatts@worldnet.att.net
Goldsmith Richard N. Karen Rgoldsmith@lrlaw.com
Goodwin June Addis Ababa  
Gosak (see Gosak-Gary) Alice    
Gosak-Gary Alice Harar yogosak@aol.com
Goulet John A. Debre Zeit goulet@csd.uwm.edu
Goulet Leslie Clark Yirgallem, Debre Zeit lesliecg42@yahoo.com
Green Rayna D. Harar  
Guilfoyle Julia M. Asmara  
Gustafson Dorothy M. Harar Deceased
Hagberg Betty S. McLaughlin Debre Berhan, Addis Ababa bluejuly@aol.com
Hall Judith A.Vallender Ambo 1640@nethawk.com
Hall James Keith Ambo Deceased
Hallett Lawrence J.   Hallett503@aol.com
Hamilton Harry Bruce    
Hankins Jane Hopper Addis Ababa janehank@embarqmail.com
Hankins Thomas D. Addis Ababa tom.hankins@gmail.com
Hannah John P. Ghion  
Hanson (see Hoffman) Carolyn J.    
Harlan Roger G. Assella rgh1227@gmail.com
Harman Paul Dira Dawa harmanpaul@hotmail.com
Harless Evelyn McLaury    
Harris (see Burbank) Hedy R.    
Hartman Patricia Bacher Senafe  
Haxton Ronald L. Ghion  
Hedrich (see Creaser) Linda A.    
Herwerth Linda   Deceased
Hirsh Conrad Wile Addis Ababa Deceased
Hobart (see Homeyer) Sara    
Hoff Mary Joan    
Hoffman Carolyn J. Hanson Nazareth  
Hoffman Robert E. Addis Ababa  
Holmes Sandra D. Debre Berhan  
Homeyer Sara Hobart    
Hurley Maura L. Harar  
Irhazy June Kling Dira Dawa Juneir@aol.com
Jensen Ann M. Bahar Dar annjonjensen@yahoo.com
Johnson Charles W. Debre Berhan, Adwa  
Johnson Ethel S.   Deceased
Johnson Patricia A. Debre Berhan, Adwa Deceased
Johnson Pat (Stephen's wife)   p_wjohnson@hotmail.com
Johnson Stephen L. Harar sj2041@gmail.com
Jordan Edward D. Ambo  
Joyce Jennifer   jenniferjoyceart@gmail.com
Karro David G. Addis Ababa dkarro@inbox.com
Kellams (see Mitchem) Frieda J.    
Kessler Laurel West Adi Teclesan LWKessler@shasta.com
Kessler Wayne Adi Teclesan  
Khabele Joan E. Means    
Kleffman Jerry L.    
Kling (see Irhazy) June    
Kluger (see Bartlett) Linda    
Kogen (see Wezelman) Beany    
Kopp Marilyn Gale    
Koromzay Valentine    
Kotler Neil G.   Deceased
Kramer Roberta C. Harar Deceased
Krashen Stephen D. Kotabe, Addis Ababa skrashen@yahoo.com
Krashen Eula Persons Addis Ababa eularivka@aol.com
Krecke David K.    
Krecke JoAnn McMahan    
Kutz (see Jensen) Ann M.    
Langford Nancy Emdeber NTL@NancyLangford.com
Laughlin Mary N. Nazareth maryl@teleport.com
Leake Myr Ogelsby Ghion myrgelsby@hotmail.com
Leet Harry G. Ghion  
Levine David B. Emdeber Davidblev@aol.com
Levine (see Langford) Nancy T.    
Lewin Linda Harar llewin@berkeley.edu
Lipez (see Burbank) Hedy R.    
Longabough (see Schied) Linda J.     
Longman John   Deceased
Lovell Margaret M. Ramaley Nazareth  
Lund Catherine P. Pease    
Lund Nathan A.    
Magill John I.    
Mahoney (Robinson) Arlene L.    
Mann (see Spence) Barbara    
Markx (see Olejar) Janet    
Malinoski Robert S.    
Matthews Julie Drinkard Asmara julie-matthews@att.net
Matthews Howard P. Harar  
Matthews Mary M. Harar  
Maue Wilma M.    
Maue-Dickson Wilma M.    
Mauritsen-McDonald Carol Harar C1McD@aol.com
McArthur A. Verne    
McCracken Thomas D. Harar TDM83142@aol.com
McCune Ben C. Goba benm9@mac.com
McCune Nancy Linetta Goba LinettaMc9@aol.com
McDonald (see Mauritsen-McDonald) Carol    
McLaughlin (see Hagberg) Betty S.    
McLaury (see Harless) Evelyn    
McMahan (see Krecke) JoAnn    
Means (see Khabele) Joan E.     
Merkel Marty J. Gondar  
Metzger Norman P.   metz696861@aol.com
Metzger (see Frantz) Vonda L.    
Miller William K. Addis Ababa  
Miller (see Callaway) Judith A.    
Mitchell Dr. Eugene Asmara eugenemit@msn.com
Mitchem Freda Kellems Harar  
Mjaanes Rolf Addis Ababa, Gondar  
Moody (see Lewin) Linda Lewin    
Moody Stephen K. Harar stephenk.moody@verizon.net
Mooney Edward D.   moondard@aol.com
Morgan Kay Norris Addis Ababa tricollies5@me.com
Morgan Scott Debre Zeit  
Mullins Robert C.T. Addis Ababa bobmullins40@hotmail.com
Murphy Eldon E. Asmara  
Murphy Kathleen A. Asmara  
Myers Frieda E. Jimma Deceased
Noctor (see Retacco) Rosemarie    
Nohlgren Susan Addis Ababa Sunohlgren@aol.com
Nohlgren Douglas C. Addis Ababa Deceased
Norris (see Morgan) Kay    
Ogelsby (see Leake) Myr    
Olejar Jane Marckx    
Oommen Sandy Schultz Nazareth seoommen@hotmail.com
Orwin Dennis E. Addis Ababa dorwin1210@yahoo.com
Palmer Theoma Jean Addis Ababa  
Pamment Joan K. Sodo  
Paradis James G. Harar jparadis@mit.edu
Parelli (see Sorrentino) Joanna E.    
Pease (see Lund) Catherine P.    
Penta Frank B. Addis Ababa  
Penta Mary Quinn Debre Berhan, Addis Ababa mpenta@nc.rr.com
Perkins Marcia Jean Asmara  
Persons (see Krashen) Eula     
Pineau Mary Rittierodt    
Poley Anne Kelley    
Poley James A.    
Powell Mary Combs Lekempte  
Price Michael W. Goba, Addis Ababa art@mpgallery.net
Quam Millicent Mekele sentientbeading@sbcglobal.net
Quam Michael Mekele mmquam@sbcglobal.net
Quinn (see Penta) Mary    
Ragar Thurman A. Harar,  Wollamo Suddo ragar@msn.com
Ramaley (see Lovell) Margaret M.    
Rathkamp Walter R. Makele rathkamp@svsu.edu
Reed (see Amundson) Caroline    
Reicherter Audrie A. Harar  
Reicherter Charles Harar  
Reid Winona H.   Deceased
Renneisen James R.   Deceased
Retacco Rosemarie Noctor Woliso  
Reynolds Herbert Mac Harar  
Rittierodt Mary L.    
Robinson Arlene L. Mahoney   wlr1758@aol.com
Roelofs William H.    
Roth Anthony C. Asmara  
Rueff William N.   Deceased
Russell Robert T. Massawa phraotes@apollonius.net
Russell (see Brown) Joyce A.    
Sarasohn Howard A. Asbe Tefari sarasohn@ardennet.com
Sarasohn Eileen Sunada    
Saunders John K. Dessie saunders@wvwc.edu
Scanlon (Seal) Linda Jane    
Scheibner Mary Lou Allen    
Scheid Linda J. Longabough Asmara  
Schiller (see Palmer) Theoma Palmer    
Schenetzke George   gschenet@iupui.edu
Schroer Mary Elizabeth Crockett Makele bcshoak@gmail.com 
Schultz (see Oommen) Sandy    
Seal E. David Debre Berhan, Asmara Deceased
Seal Linda J. Scanlon Debre Berhan, Asmara  
Shapiro Harold S.   haroldss12@aol.com
Shiner Patricia L. Ghion  
Shumway Eleanor L. Harar, Asmara  
Singer Bethany G.    
Singer Norman J.   nsinger@law.ua.edu
Slattery Robert J.    
Slattery (see Czernicka) Susan C.    
Smith Charles Duryea    
Solodkin Philip L.    
Sorrentino Joanna E. Parelli    
Spence Barbara (Mann)   bspence926@hotmail.com
Spies Fern Coste    
Stahlman Nelson K. Harar  
Stichick Michael E. Adowa stichick@attalascom.net
Sunada (see Sarasohn) Eileen    
Sutherland James R. Gondar  
Swedas (see Sziklai) Patricia A.    
Sword Randall S. Addis Ababa swordsantafe@gmail.com
Sziklai Patricia Swedas  Asbe Tefari patsz01@gmail.com
Thompson Theodore A. Asella, Arussi busdoc0704@verizon.net
Torgersen Eric Addis Ababa torge1e@cmich.edu
Ulm Charles W. F.    
Vallender (see Hall) Judith Ann    
Vieser (see Delerme) Ginger    
Vigodsky E. Ted    
Vogt Thomas M. Adi Caieh  
Von Pischke J. D. Addis Ababa jdvp@erols.com
Walkden (Glenn) Marion S.    
Walkden Philip J.     
Weeks Olivie Lexine House   Deceased
Weems Mary T   Deceased
Weikart Lynne Alkire    
Wenner Charles A. Lekempte  
Wezelman Beany Kogen Adi Ugri  
Wheeler John    
Wigton William H.    
Wigton Allison   Deceased
Wilkinson Viola   Deceased
Wilmeth Nancy J.    
Wolfe Jackson Asmara  
Wolfe Karen    
Woods Judith E. Addis Ababa jwoods98031@yahoo.com
Woods Wilma Harar Deceased
Wyanski Joyce N. Bray Debre Berhan rwyanski@hotmail.com
Zieglar Pearl   Deceased

 

Click below for more Ethiopia Web Site features

 

Click here to contact the Ethiopia III RPCV Committee by E-mail with up date information:

bluejuly@aol.com


Ethiopia III Official Web Site

Copyrighted 2011, All Rights Reserved.

Betty McLaughlin Hagberg, Web Master

Updated on August 23, 2014